Close

Our clients are happy and successful.

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve earned as an agency that builds new brands, energizes established brands and delivers the results that make our clients successful.

Call or Text

(205) 667.3301

The Team

Who works on your business?
You’re looking at them.

Andrew Handley

Andrew Handley

Senior Art Director, Developer and Animator

An accomplished web designer and front-end developer with a dash of animation prowess. Andrew has a love for all things digital, illustration and movement.

andrew@brandneue.co

Andrew Handley

Senior Art Director, Developer and Animator

Read Bio
Brian Handley

Brian Handley

Senior Art Director and Developer

Award-winning web designer and front-end developer for McDonalds, Verizon, Honda, BBVA Compass and many other leading brands. Brian can absolutely rock some illustrations, as well.

bhandley@brandneue.co

Brian Handley

Senior Art Director and Developer

Read Bio
Brooke Smith

Brooke Smith

Creative Director

Resourceful and aspirational senior creative with a love for intelligent and refined design, well-versed in creative storytelling within diverse industries and disciplines, excelling in photo art direction, print and digital design.

brooke@brandneue.co

Brooke Smith

Creative Director

Read Bio
Doug Sappington

Doug Sappington

Founder, Operations and Development

Former COO, Vice-President, Director of Operations and National Sales Manager that successfully blends both creative and analytical strategies to more effectively optimize growth and profitability.

doug@brandneue.co

Doug Sappington

Founder, Operations and Development

Read Bio
Grace NeSmith

Grace NeSmith

Account Director

Grace has the rare ability to be all places, at all times - with her finger on the pulse of every project that comes through the door. With several years of leadership experience, she is an entrepreneur’s entrepreneur.

grace@brandneue.co

Grace NeSmith

Account Director

Read Bio
Hayley England

Hayley England

Senior Art Director

National award-winning designer with nearly two decades of experience creating corporate identity, packaging, print collateral, direct mail and advertising. Special emphasis on conceptual design and high attention to detail.

hayley@brandneue.co

Hayley England

Senior Art Director

Read Bio
Joey Graddy

Joey Graddy

Executive Creative Director

National award-winning creative director with a forte for building strategic, impassioned brands that captivate, engage and deepen loyalty among customers.

joey@brandneue.co

Joey Graddy

Executive Creative Director

Read Bio
Kate Fitch

Kate Fitch

Account and Project Manager

Creative and entrepreneurial with impeccable attention to detail, Kate has it all together — all of the time — with a positive impact on every project she touches.

kate@brandneue.co

Kate Fitch

Account and Project Manager

Read Bio
Lane Mullins

Lane Mullins

Art Director

Award-winning designer with agency, non-profit and production experience. Super-keen on experiential and interactive design with a special love for book design.

lane@brandneue.co

Lane Mullins

Art Director

Read Bio
Roger Ellenburg

Roger Ellenburg

Founder, Creative

Over 25 years of highly-successful ad agency and client-side experience building results-driven creative solutions while serving in Marketing Director, Executive Creative Director and Senior VP roles.

roger@brandneue.co

Roger Ellenburg

Founder, Creative

Read Bio

We’ve built a team of experts that does more than simply know how to design or manage projects or write code. We’re entrepreneurial minds that are wired to understand business problems and solve them creatively. And with us, there’s no such thing as a “B team.” Who you see is who you get.